Finding a career that's the right fit and promising is a job in itself, especially in today's world. We know the effort and determination you're putting forth to find the life you've been looking for. We also know how vital it is to find a company that's going to invest in you, your career and your future - who offers the opportunity for you to reach both your personal and financial freedom. First Financial can lead you to the freedom and lifestyle you've been looking for!

  • Unsurpassed training and support
  • Flexibility & Freedom
  • Ongoing residual payments
  • Custom developed proprietary software
  • Management advancement opportunities

18 Years & Growing

First Financial Merchant Services has a trusted reputation for supporting businesses with seamless credit card processing. We're also known for providing powerful employee training with easy-to-use sales tools and an enthusiastic culture. Think of what you could accomplish with support like that! Learn more about the position and industry from FFUSA CEO and founder John Eliason.

Welcome to New
Career Opportunities

Monday, August 3, 2015 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Monday, August 3, 2015 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 9:00am Central
(7:00am Pacific, 8:00am Mountain, and 10:00am Eastern)
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
I've entered my cell phone number,
please send information via text.

Schedule a web conference today to find out more about First Financial's unique approach.

Hurry, space is limited.


First Financial voted Best Places to Work six years running by the Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal!