Here at First Financial we always knew we were a little different. I guess you have to be in order to lead your industry with programs such as our GiveBack, or be voted Best Places to Work six years in a row. It's what happens when you set yourself apart from ordinary, and have extraordinary people on your team. That's why we invest in our people more than anyone else does. Here we're dedicated to getting our team to reach their personal and financial freedom and are known for having:

  • Management advancement opportunities
  • Unsurpassed training & support
  • Flexibility & Freedom
  • Ongoing residual payments
  • Custom developed proprietary software
  • Programs & services that knockout the competition

18 Years & Growing

First Financial Merchant Services has a trusted reputation for supporting businesses with seamless credit card processing. We're also known for providing powerful employee training with easy-to-use sales tools and an enthusiastic culture. Think of what you could accomplish with support like that! Learn more about the position and industry from FFUSA CEO and founder John Eliason.

Welcome to New
Career Opportunities

Monday, March 2, 2015 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Monday, March 2, 2015 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 9:00am Central
(7:00am Pacific, 8:00am Mountain, and 10:00am Eastern)
Call almost full
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
I've entered my cell phone number,
please send information via text.

Schedule a web conference today to find out more about First Financial's unique approach.

Hurry, space is limited.


First Financial voted Best Places to Work six years running by the Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal!