Welcome to a new take on life, the First Financial way. We're not your ordinary company and we're not looking for ordinary people. Here we know the value of having good people and treating them right. We're dedicated to helping our team reach their personal and financial freedom as well as personal development. While we're having fun, we also know what it takes to succeed in today's world and are continually investing in our team.

We provide our people with:

  • Management advancement opportunities
  • Unsurpassed training & support
  • Flexibility & Freedom
  • Ongoing residual payments
  • Custom developed proprietary software
  • Programs & services that knockout the competition

18 Years & Growing

First Financial Merchant Services has a trusted reputation for supporting businesses with seamless credit card processing. We're also known for providing powerful employee training with easy-to-use sales tools and an enthusiastic culture. Think of what you could accomplish with support like that! Learn more about the position and industry from FFUSA CEO and founder John Eliason.

Welcome to New
Career Opportunities

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain, and 11:00am Eastern)
Call almost full
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain, and 11:00am Eastern)
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
I've entered my cell phone number,
please send information via text.

Schedule a web conference today to find out more about First Financial's unique approach.

Hurry, space is limited.


First Financial voted Best Places to Work six years running by the Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal!