Have you ever thought to yourself, there's so much of your potential not being unlocked? That if you had someone to support, train and utilize your talents, your life and career would be in such a better place? Well look no further, First Financial puts the time and dedication into the people on our team. We know what it takes for them to be successful and invest every day in their futures. So why not find out what your most amazing future looks like with the right company behind you. Find what if feels like to have:

  • Unsurpassed training & support
  • Flexibility & Freedom
  • Management advancement opportunities
  • Ongoing residual payments
  • Custom developed proprietary software
  • Programs & services that knockout the competition

18 Years & Growing

First Financial Merchant Services has a trusted reputation for supporting businesses with seamless credit card processing. We're also known for providing powerful employee training with easy-to-use sales tools and an enthusiastic culture. Think of what you could accomplish with support like that! Learn more about the position and industry from FFUSA CEO and founder John Eliason.

Welcome to New
Career Opportunities

Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Friday, April 18, 2014 at 10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain, and 11:00am Eastern)
Call almost full
Friday, April 18, 2014 at 12:00pm Central
(10:00am Pacific, 11:00am Mountain, and 1:00pm Eastern)
Call almost full
Friday, April 18, 2014 at 3:00pm Central
(1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Eastern)
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 at 10:00am Central
(8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain, and 11:00am Eastern)
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
I've entered my cell phone number,
please send information via text.

Schedule a web conference today to find out more about First Financial's unique approach.

Hurry, space is limited.


First Financial voted Best Places to Work six years running by the Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal!